Login
Back to forumReply to this topicGo to last reply

Posted By

vintageg​amecrazy
on 2004-07-17
02:24:07
 Commodore Plus/4 game list

Does anyone here have or know where I can get a complete release list of plus 4 games I would like cart,disc,tape but nothing that wasn't released on some sort of format. I am new to this computer and want to collect so if anyone could help me out I would greatly appreciate it.

Posted By

MIK
on 2004-07-17
02:47:52
 Re: Commodore Plus/4 game list

If your after Commercially released games then check out our game Covers archive, its the largest collection of covers on the internet containing around 90% if not more of everything that was Commercially released. That will point you in the right direction. There is an option to view all aswell.

We also have a Software page where you can list any type of software into Category, Release Date, etc....

Posted By

Spector
on 2004-07-17
07:57:11

That's a damn good set of lists you've got there - I didn't realise that there were so many 64K games. I thought that 98% of games released for the machines were 16K, but even accounting for the freeware releases like Commando in 1992, there seems to be more than that.

Posted By

Ulysses777
on 2004-07-17
14:26:13

Only about 2/5ths of the games listed on this site are commercial games. Of those, I'd imagine a high percentage of them (but not quite 98%) are 16K. happy

Another thing to remember, is that some games (like Jet Set Willy, Diamond Mine II, Saboteur and Indoor Soccer) have 64K versions which were released on the same tapes as the C16 versions. happy

Posted By

Csabo
on 2004-07-17
16:31:55